علم جديد

جوز الهند الصحافة الهيدروليكية

زيت جوز الهند هو مصنوع من لحم جوز الهند ( copra ) ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع .فائدة نموذج يمكن استخدامها في صناعة تجهيز المنظفات ، الراتنج ، والطلاء ، والصابون ، الخ .بعد استخراج ، يمكن أن تؤكل حتى ، والقيمة الغذائية العالية .في الصين ، ويوننان وهاينان وتايوان ، جوز الهند المزروعة على نطاق واسع .تجهيز زيت جوز الهند هو مشروع استثماري جيد في هذا المجال .


هناك العديد من الخيارات لتجهيز زيت جوز الهند .طريقة ضغط تستخدم على نطاق واسع .زيت جوز الهند يمكن أن تكون مباشرة عن طريق الضغط على معدات استخراج النفط .الباردة ضغط زيت جوز الهند مصنوعة من جوز الهند الطازج ، والحفاظ على نكهة المتأصلة والتغذية .أما عن العام زيت جوز الهند ، العام الصحافة يمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات .عالية الجودة الباردة ضغط النفط ، ينبغي اختيار معقول الباردة ضغط المعدات .

زيت جوز الهند الصحافة تعتمد طريقة فيزيائية نقية للضغط على النفط .لا كاشف المضافة في عملية الإنتاج ، وبالتالي ضمان سلامة وصحة زيت الطعام ، لا تلوث ، لا إضافات .كما يضمن الضغط على النفط الخام والبيئة الطبيعية .جوز الهند الصحافة الهيدروليكية هي شعبية جدا مع الناس .إنتاج النفط الصحافة شفافة .يمكن للمستهلكين مشاهدة العملية برمتها ، بحيث يمكن للمستهلكين أن تطمئن تماما .سواء كان هدية أو الاستهلاك ، هو الخيار الأول .ونتيجة لذلك ، المزيد والمزيد من الناس يختارون الانضمام إلى صناعة النفط ، والمزيد والمزيد من النفط الطازج ورش العمل تظهر في حياتنا .أنها تجلب الراحة للمستهلكين ، ولكن أيضا طمأنة المستهلكين .

زيت جوز الهند الصحافة هي رواية متعددة الوظائف المسمار الصحافة النفط ، والتي تتألف من مربع التحكم الآلي ، تدفئة والضغط على جزء ، جزء التكيف ، انتقال جزء فراغ فلتر .فائدة نموذج يحتوي على مزايا مقاومة التآكل عالية ، والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة ، وتوفير الطاقة ، وتوفير الطاقة .باستخدام ثلاث مراحل الصحافة ، وارتفاع معدل إنتاج النفط ، وارتفاع كفاءة الإنتاج .
اتصل بنا
  • + 8613909016891
  • gxoilpress02@myoilpress.com
  • جنوب الطريق الدائري الأول ، Huagai المنطقة الصناعية ، مدينة ميانيانغ ، سيتشوان ، الصين
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved
WhatsAPP

guangxin innerbanner

Coconut Oil Press Machine

Coconut oil, made from coconut meat (copra) processing, has a wide application. It can be used in detergents, resin, paint, soap, and other processing industry. Through refining, it can even be edible with high nutritional value. In China's Yunnan, Hainan, Taiwan, coconut planting is wide. It is a very good investment project to process coconut oil in this regions.


There are many options to process coconut oil. The widely used is the squeezing method. The coconut oil can be produced by directly pressing it through the oil press equipment. Cold pressed coconut oil is made from fresh coconut, retaining the inherent odor and nutrition. As for general coconut oil, the general press can meet the requirements. For the high-quality cold oil, we should choose cold pressing and reasonable equipment.

The coconut oil press machine adopts the pure physical method to press the oil. No reagent is added in the production process, which ensures the safe, healthy, pollution-free and non-additive edible oil. It also ensures the original ecology and natural nature of the pressed oil. Thus coconut oil press machine enjoys great popularity among people. The production of oil press is transparency. Consumers can watch the whole process so that consumers are completely relieved. It is the first choice for whether gift or consumption. Therefore, more and more people choose to join the oil extraction industry, and more and more fresh oil workshops appear in our life. They bring convenience to consumers while reassuring consumers.

Coconut oil expeller machine is a new multi-functional screw oil press which consists of the automatic control box, heating press part, adjusting part, driving part and vacuum filter part. The speed reducer of screw oil extraction machine has high wear resistance, which can effectively prolong the service life of oil extraction machine and save energy and electricity. With the three-stage press, the oil output rate is higher and productivity benefits are higher.
Contact Us
  • +8613648111533
  • gx@gxoilpress.com
  • Southern Section Of 1st Ring Road, Huagai Industrial District, Anzhou, Mianyang, Sichuan, China
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved