Guangxin neiqi

Yzyx70zwy Comprehensive Oil Press

Yzyx70zwy est une presse à huile intégrale qui intègre la torréfaction (matières premières chauffantes), l'huile pressurisée et la filtration de l'huile.Il présente les avantages d'un fonctionnement simple et d'un rendement élevé en huile.
  • PRODUCT_DESCRIPTION

  • VIDEO_TWO

Paramètres de l'équipement principal

Model YZYX70ZWY
Capacity(t/24h) 0.8
Residual Oil in cake(%) ≤7.8
Power Of Pressing(kw) 4
Power Of Frying(kw) 6
Power Of Filtration(kw) 0.75
Power Of Temperature Control(kw) 1.52
Power of Mixing(kw) 0.37
Measurements(mm) 1218*1160*1882
Revolving speed of spiral axis (r/min)
32-42
Weight (kg)
650

yzyx70zwy Automatic Temperature Controlled Integrated Oil presser is suitable for the Pressure of High - grade Oil materials such as Sesame, Peanut Shell, sunflower seed, etc., with torréfaction Seed machine, Mechanical heater, Oil presser and oil filter.La presse à huile combinée

présente les avantages d'un fonctionnement simple, d'un rendement élevé en huile, d'une structure compacte, d'une petite surface au sol et d'une économie de main - d'oeuvre.C'est l'équipement idéal pour la transformation des huiles et des graisses dans les supermarchés, les magasins de céréales et d'huile et les marchés agricoles.Les produits sont conformes à la norme technique JB / t9793 - 2013 de la République populaire de Chine pour les presses à vis agricoles.Principe de fonctionnement de

 Yzyx70zwy Comprehensive Oil presser

Electronic poêle after the Oil Seeds fell to the Extrusion chamber to Press.Le moteur est conduit par courroie triangulaire et conduit la vis après décélération par la partie réductrice.Les plantes oléagineuses descendent à travers la partie d'alimentation jusqu'au premier segment de la spirale et se dirigent vers la direction de sortie du gâteau avec la spirale d'extrusion rotative.À mesure que l'espace entre les hélices d'extrusion diminue et que l'usine d'huile est extrudée, la pression dans la cage de pression augmente.Les huiles sont fractionnées les unes des autres, tandis que les huiles sont fractionnées en spirale et en anneau d'extrusion.Au cours de ce processus, l'usine d'huile est brisée, produisant une grande quantité de chaleur.Les cellules tissulaires sont détruites et l'huile est séparée des plantes oléagineuses, puis évacuée des réservoirs d'huile sur les tiges d'extrusion et les anneaux d'extrusion.C'est tout le processus d'extrusion.Une fois que l'huile est extraite de l'espace annulaire entre le régulateur de gâteau et l'anneau de sortie de gâteau, les plantes oléagineuses deviennent des gâteaux à faible teneur en huile.L'huile extraite des plantes oléagineuses s'accumule sur le dessus du baril filtrant.La pompe à vide extrait l'air du cylindre et forme une pression négative dans le cylindre.L'huile est ensuite absorbée dans le cylindre et le résidu reste sur le tissu filtrant.Lorsque la quantité d'huile dans le cylindre atteint une certaine quantité, elle peut être libérée (l'huile dans le cylindre ne doit pas dépasser le niveau maximal de l'observateur, sinon l'effet de filtration sera affecté), les deux cylindres à vide fonctionnent alternativement et la presse à huile peut fonctionner en continu.



fonctionnement et entretien de la presse à huile

LEAVE_MESSAGE EMAIL_US

LEAVE_MESSAGE_PROMPT

Contactez - nous
  • 8613909016891
  • gxoilpress02@myoilpress.com
  • South Section of 1st Ring Road, Huagai Industrial Zone, anzhou City, Mianyang City, Sichuan Province, China
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved
WhatsAPP

guangxin innerbanner
YZYX70ZWY Integrated Oil Press

YZYX70ZWY Integrated Oil Press

YZYX70ZWY is a integrated oil press combined the function of roaster(heating the raw materials), the oil pressing and the oil filtering. It has advantages of easy operation and high oil yield.
  • Product Description

  • Video

Main equipment parameters of YZYX70ZWY Integrated Oil Press

Model YZYX70ZWY
Capacity(t/24h) 0.8
Residual Oil in cake(%) ≤7.8
Power Of Pressing(kw) 4
Power Of Frying(kw) 6
Power Of Filtration(kw) 0.75
Power Of Temperature Control(kw) 1.52
Power of Mixing(kw) 0.37
Measurements(mm) 1218*1160*1882
Revolving speed of spiral axis (r/min)
32-42
Weight (kg)
650

YZYX70ZWY automatic temperature control integration oil press is suitable for squeezing high-grade oil material, like sesame, shelled peanut and sunflower seeds, etc. It has seeds roaster, machiner heater, oil press, and oil filter, has advantages of easy operation and high oil yield etc.

The structure of this combined oil press is compact, only requiring a small working place and saving labor. It is the ideal equipment for processing oil lively at the supermarket, grain oil shop and farmers market. The product conforms to the "Technology Standard of Agricultural Spiral Oil Press" under JB/T9793-2013 of the People's Republic of China.

Working principle of YZYX70ZWY Integrated Oil Press

The oilseeds after fried by the electrical frying pan fall into the squeeze chamber to be pressed. After transferred by the triangle belt and decelerated through the deceleration part, the electromotor drives the spiral. The oil plants fall to the first section of the spirals through the feeding part and carried forward toward the direction for the cake out along with the rotating squeeze spirals. As the space between the squeeze spirals is getting smaller, the oil plants are squeezed and the pressure in the press cage is getting bigger. The oil plants fractionate with each other and at the same time the oil plants fractionate with the spirals and squeeze loops. During this process, the oil plants are smashed and generate a big amount of heat. The tissue cells are destroyed and the oil is separated from the oil plants and then discharged from the squeeze bars, and the oil grooves on the squeeze loops. This is the whole squeezing process. The oil plants turn to be cake containing low oil after the oil is extracted out and discharged in thin slices from the circle space between the cake adjuster and the loop for the cake out. The oil extracted from the oil plants gathered on the top part of the filtration vat. The vacuum pump extracted the air in the vat and forms the negative pressure in the vat. Then the oil is absorbed in the vat and the residue is left on the filtration cloth. When the oil in the vat reaches a certain quantity, it can be released (oil in the vat cannot exceed the top level of the observer, otherwise will affect the filtration effect.) The two vacuum vats alternatively work, so the oil press can continuously work.

Maintanence of Oil Press



Oil Press Operation

LEAVE A MESSAGE Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Contact Us
  • +8613648111533
  • gx@gxoilpress.com
  • Southern Section Of 1st Ring Road, Huagai Industrial District, Anzhou, Mianyang, Sichuan, China
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved