علم جديد

yzyx40 ذكي مصغرة الصحافة النفط المحلية

yzyx40 ذكي مصغرة آلة المنزلية ينطبق على الفول السوداني ، السمسم ، والجوز ، وبذور اللفت ، عباد الشمس ، فول الصويا ، الخروع ، وما إلى ذلك أكثر من 20 أنواع من المواد ، ينطبق على الرعاية الصحية النفط الصحافة : المواد الخام والنفط لا تلمس أي جزء من البلاستيك ، وضمان نقاء النفط والرعاية الصحية .
  • PRODUCT_DESCRIPTION

  • VIDEO_TWO

yzyx40 نوع ذكي المحلية الصغيرة النفط الصحافة التي تنتجها الشركة لديها مزايا مظهر رائع ، وارتفاع كفاءة الإنتاج ، عملية مريحة ونظيفة التفكيك والتجمع ، تنطبق على استخراج الزيوت النباتية مثل السمسم وبذور اللفت وبذور الكتان والفول السوداني وفول الصويا وبذور البطيخ وبذور الكتان ، الخ .مطعم أو منزل .

المواصفات الرئيسية yzyx40 ذكي مصغرة الصحافة النفط المحلية

Model No.

YZYX40

Processing Capacity (kg/h)

8~12

Rotation speed (r/min)

35

Power Required (W)

400/220v

Heating Power (W)

750

Measurement (mm)

560*250*280

Residue Oil Content of Cake (%)

5.5~7

Weight(kg)

35


yzyx40 المسمار الصحافة النفط المحلية مصممة على أساس 15 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة النفط الصحافة .فائدة نموذج يحتوي على مزايا جميلة المظهر ، والتعاقد من الهيكل ، عملية مريحة ، وصيانة مريحة ، الخ .امدادات الطاقة 220V / مرحلة واحدة .ربة منزل يمكن أن تحصل على زيت الطعام الطازج والطبيعي في المنزل ، سخان كهربائي يمكن أن يسخن بسرعة للحزب .

المسمار الصحافة النفط المحلية لديها المزايا التالية :
1 . يمكن ضبط درجة حرارة الغرفة البثق تلقائيا .فائدة نموذج يعتمد مبدأ التصميم الصناعي المسمار نوع النفط الصحافة ، لديها مزايا عالية الغلة من النفط ، وانخفاض معدل انتاج النفط من كعكة حوالي 6 ٪ من خلال الكشف عن آلية موثوقة ، والضغط مرة واحدة من البذور المقلية .3 . قدرة أكبر بين آلات مماثلة .
4 . انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة .
نطاق التطبيق yzyx40 ذكي مصغرة المنزلية النفط الصحافة
Guangxin العلامة التجارية المحلية النفط الصحافة ينطبق على بذور اللفت والفول السوداني والسمسم وفول الصويا والمكسرات وغيرها من الزيوت النباتية الصحافة .



تشغيل وصيانة



الصحافة النفط

LEAVE_MESSAGE EMAIL_US

LEAVE_MESSAGE_PROMPT

اتصل بنا
  • + 8613909016891
  • gxoilpress02@myoilpress.com
  • جنوب الطريق الدائري الأول ، Huagai المنطقة الصناعية ، مدينة ميانيانغ ، سيتشوان ، الصين
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved
WhatsAPP

guangxin innerbanner
YZYX40 Smart Mini Home-Use Oil Press Machine

YZYX40 Smart Mini Home-Use Oil Press Machine

YZYX40 smart mini home use machine fits for more than 20 kinds of materials: such as Peanuts, sesame, walnut,rapeseed, sunflower, soybeans, castor beans, etc. It is designed for pressing healthy oil: Neither the raw material nor oil would not touch any plastic part, which ensures the purity and healthiness of oil.
  • Product Description

  • Video

This Smart Mini Home-Use Oil Press YZYX40 produced by our company has the delicate appearance, high oil yield efficiency, and is easy to operate, disassemble and clean, suitable for squeezing vegetable oil from sesame, rapeseed, flaxseed, peanut, soybean, chia seed, and hemp seed, etc. It can be used in small farmer market, supermarket, restaurant or at home.

Main Specification of YZYX40 Smart Mini Home-Use Oil Press Machine

Model No.

YZYX40

Processing Capacity (kg/h)

8~12

Rotation speed (r/min)

35

Power Required (W)

400/220v

Heating Power (W)

750

Measurement (mm)

560*250*280

Residue Oil Content of Cake (%)

5.5~7

Weight(kg)

35


YZYX40 home use screw type oil press machine is designed for home use based on 15 years industry oil press machine experience. It adopted single spiral and the full set of loops structure, so it has advantages of good appearance, compact structure, easy operation, and maintenance. The power supply is 220V/single phase. The housewife can get fresh, natural cooking oil at home, and the electric heater can warm up squeezing party very fast.

Home use screw type oil press machine has below advantages:
1. It can automatically adjust the squeezing chamber temperature.
2. It adopts industry screw type oil press machine design principle, with advantages of high oil output, low oil rate around 6% in a cake which has been tested by the authorized bureau, 1 time pressing for roasted seeds.
3. The capacity is the biggest than other same type machines.
4. Low power consumption.

Application Range of YZYX40 Smart Mini Home-Use Oil Press Machine

Guangxin Brand home use oil press is suitable for squeezing many kinds of vegetable oil, such as rapeseeds, peanuts, sesame, soybean, kernel, etc.

Maintanence of Oil Press



Oil Press Operation

LEAVE A MESSAGE Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Contact Us
  • +8613648111533
  • gx@gxoilpress.com
  • Southern Section Of 1st Ring Road, Huagai Industrial District, Anzhou, Mianyang, Sichuan, China
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved