Guangxin neiqi

Yzyx40 petite presse à huile domestique intelligente

Yzyx40 Smart Mini Home machine est applicable à plus de 20 types de matériaux, tels que l'arachide, le sésame, les noix, le colza, le tournesol, le soja, la ricine, etc., et est adapté à la presse d'huile de santé: les matières premières et l'huile ne touchent aucune partie plastique, assurant La pureté et la santé de l'huile.
  • PRODUCT_DESCRIPTION

  • VIDEO_TWO

La petite presse à huile domestique intelligente yzyx40 fabriquée par l'entreprise a une apparence exquise, une grande efficacité de production d'huile, un fonctionnement pratique, un démontage et un assemblage propres. Elle s'applique à l'extraction d'huile végétale comme le sésame, le colza, le lin, l'arachide, le soja, le melon, le chanvre, etc., et s'applique aux petits marchés agricoles, supermarchés, supermarchés, supermarchés, supermarchés, supermarchés, supermarchés, supermarchés, etc.Au restaurant ou à la maison.

principales spécifications Yzyx40 Smart Mini Home Oil Press

Model No.

YZYX40

Processing Capacity (kg/h)

8~12

Rotation speed (r/min)

35

Power Required (W)

400/220v

Heating Power (W)

750

Measurement (mm)

560*250*280

Residue Oil Content of Cake (%)

5.5~7

Weight(kg)

35


yzyx40 Home Screw Oil Press est une presse à huile domestique conçue sur la base de 15 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie.L'adoption d'une seule structure de boucle hélicoïdale complète présente les avantages d'une belle apparence, d'une structure compacte, d'un fonctionnement pratique et d'un entretien pratique.L'alimentation électrique est de 220V / monophase.Les femmes au foyer peuvent obtenir de l'huile de cuisson fraîche et naturelle à la maison, et le chauffage électrique peut préchauffer rapidement la fête.

presse à huile domestique à vis présente les avantages suivants:
1. La température de la Chambre d'extrusion peut être réglée automatiquement.
2. Selon le principe de conception de la presse à huile industrielle à vis, elle présente les avantages d'une production élevée d'huile, d'un faible taux de production d'huile d'environ 6% dans les gâteaux et d'une presse à graines frites.
3. La capacité est la plus grande de son genre.
4. Faible consommation d'énergie.

champ d'application Yzyx40 Smart Mini Home Oil presser

Guangxin Home Oil presser convient à la presse de diverses huiles végétales telles que le colza, l'arachide, le sésame, le soja, les noix, etc.



fonctionnement et entretien de la presse à huile

LEAVE_MESSAGE EMAIL_US

LEAVE_MESSAGE_PROMPT

Contactez - nous
  • 8613909016891
  • gxoilpress02@myoilpress.com
  • South Section of 1st Ring Road, Huagai Industrial Zone, anzhou City, Mianyang City, Sichuan Province, China
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved
WhatsAPP

guangxin innerbanner
YZYX40 Smart Mini Home-Use Oil Press Machine

YZYX40 Smart Mini Home-Use Oil Press Machine

YZYX40 smart mini home use machine fits for more than 20 kinds of materials: such as Peanuts, sesame, walnut,rapeseed, sunflower, soybeans, castor beans, etc. It is designed for pressing healthy oil: Neither the raw material nor oil would not touch any plastic part, which ensures the purity and healthiness of oil.
  • Product Description

  • Video

This Smart Mini Home-Use Oil Press YZYX40 produced by our company has the delicate appearance, high oil yield efficiency, and is easy to operate, disassemble and clean, suitable for squeezing vegetable oil from sesame, rapeseed, flaxseed, peanut, soybean, chia seed, and hemp seed, etc. It can be used in small farmer market, supermarket, restaurant or at home.

Main Specification of YZYX40 Smart Mini Home-Use Oil Press Machine

Model No.

YZYX40

Processing Capacity (kg/h)

8~12

Rotation speed (r/min)

35

Power Required (W)

400/220v

Heating Power (W)

750

Measurement (mm)

560*250*280

Residue Oil Content of Cake (%)

5.5~7

Weight(kg)

35


YZYX40 home use screw type oil press machine is designed for home use based on 15 years industry oil press machine experience. It adopted single spiral and the full set of loops structure, so it has advantages of good appearance, compact structure, easy operation, and maintenance. The power supply is 220V/single phase. The housewife can get fresh, natural cooking oil at home, and the electric heater can warm up squeezing party very fast.

Home use screw type oil press machine has below advantages:
1. It can automatically adjust the squeezing chamber temperature.
2. It adopts industry screw type oil press machine design principle, with advantages of high oil output, low oil rate around 6% in a cake which has been tested by the authorized bureau, 1 time pressing for roasted seeds.
3. The capacity is the biggest than other same type machines.
4. Low power consumption.

Application Range of YZYX40 Smart Mini Home-Use Oil Press Machine

Guangxin Brand home use oil press is suitable for squeezing many kinds of vegetable oil, such as rapeseeds, peanuts, sesame, soybean, kernel, etc.

Maintanence of Oil Press



Oil Press Operation

LEAVE A MESSAGE Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Contact Us
  • +8613648111533
  • gx@gxoilpress.com
  • Southern Section Of 1st Ring Road, Huagai Industrial District, Anzhou, Mianyang, Sichuan, China
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved