علم جديد

الفول السوداني الصحافة

نوع جديد من الفول السوداني النفط النازع بنجاح يعوض عن العيب أن الفول السوداني كعكة لا يمكن استخدامها مرارا وتكرارا بعد الضغط في درجة حرارة عالية .في عملية الضغط ، الفول السوداني لا يتم الضغط على الكعكة ، ولكن يتم الاحتفاظ بها باعتبارها نواة الفول السوداني منزوع الدهن من الحبوب الكاملة .في هذه الطريقة ، والشكل ، والذوق والتغذية الطبيعية من الفول السوداني لا يمكن تدميرها .آلات تغطي 10 متر مربع ، مقذوف المادية البحتة .في عملية الضغط ، أي المواد الكيميائية المضافة .و الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة .النفط هو أكثر عطرة .و لا فقاعة ، ورحب من قبل المستهلكين .


تحليل المنتجات : ( 1 ) نوع جديد من زيت الفول السوداني الصحافة : اعتماد التكنولوجيا العلمية الحديثة ، بعد سنوات من التجارب الناجحة .بالمقارنة مع التقليدية النفط الصحافة ، الصحافة الهيدروليكية لديها مزايا حماية البيئة ، وتوفير الطاقة ، وارتفاع القيمة المضافة ، لا خسارة ، لا ضغط المادية ، لا المواد الكيميائية المضافة ، لا تلوث البيئة ، لا النفايات ، الخ .بل هو بديل التقليدية من النفط الصحافة .نماذج المنفعة هي رواية صديقة للبيئة معدات تجهيز الأغذية .

نوع جديد من زيت الفول السوداني الهيدروليكية الصحافة وظيفة مبتكرة : النجاح في جعل كعكة الفول السوداني بعد ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ضغط النفط لا يمكن إعادة استخدامها .في عملية استخراج زيت الفول السوداني ، والفول السوداني لم يتم ضغطها إلى كعكة ، ولكن بدلا من ذلك تم بنجاح الحفاظ على كامل غير دهني نواة الفول السوداني .عندما

يستخرج زيت الفول السوداني الطبيعي ، الفول السوداني الأحمر هو فصل من نواة الفول السوداني دون الإضرار الشكل والذوق والتغذية الطبيعية من الفول السوداني .فائدة نموذج مناسبة لأنّ عميق تجهيز الأغذية المختلفة .الفول السوداني يمكن أن تباع مباشرة .كما يمكن معالجتها في نسبة عالية من البروتين ، وانخفاض الدهون الغذائية الخضراء ، مثل حار الفول السوداني ، الفول السوداني متبل ، والأسماك الجلد الفول السوداني ، الفول السوداني الياباني ، زبدة الفول السوداني ، وهلم جرا .
اتصل بنا
  • + 8613909016891
  • gxoilpress02@myoilpress.com
  • جنوب الطريق الدائري الأول ، Huagai المنطقة الصناعية ، مدينة ميانيانغ ، سيتشوان ، الصين
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved
WhatsAPP

guangxin innerbanner

Peanut Oil Press Machine

New groundnut oil expeller machine successfully makes up for the defect that the peanut cake cannot be reused after being pressed at a high temperature. In the pressing, peanut will not be pressed into a cake but has been reserved for the whole grain of defatted peanut kernel. In this way, peanut shape, taste, and natural nutrients will not be destroyed. The machine covers an area of 10 square meters, purely physical squeezing. In the squeezing process, any chemical raw materials will not be added. What’s more, it has a long service life. The oil produced is more fragrant. And it doesn’t bubble, popular with consumers.


Product analysis: (1) the characteristics of the new groundnut oil extraction machine: adopting modern science and technology, it is successfully developed through many years experiment. Compared with ordinary oil press, this new hydraulic oil press is environmentally friendly, energy-saving, high added value, no loss, physical press, no chemical raw materials added, no environmental pollution, no waste. It is a traditional alternative product for oil press. It is the new environmental protection food processing equipment.

The innovative function of new hydraulic oil extraction machine of peanut oil: it successfully makes up for the defect that the peanut cake cannot be reused after high-temperature extraction. In the extraction of peanut oil, the peanut is not pressed into a cake but successfully retained as a whole non-fat peanut kernel.

While extracting the native peanut oil, the red peanut is separated from the peanut kernel without damaging the shape, taste and natural nutrients of the peanut. It is suitable for deep processing of all kinds of food. Peanuts can be sold directly. They can also be processed into high-protein, low-fat green food, such as spicy peanut, spiced peanut, fish skin peanut, Japanese beans, peanut butter and so on.
Contact Us
  • +8613648111533
  • gx@gxoilpress.com
  • Southern Section Of 1st Ring Road, Huagai Industrial District, Anzhou, Mianyang, Sichuan, China
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved