علم جديد

yzyx140wz / yzlxq140 مجتمعة الصحافة النفط

  • PRODUCT_DESCRIPTION

  • VIDEO_TWO

yzyx140wz / yzlxq140 الجمع بين النفط الصحافة ، قدرة 450kg / ح ( 9-11t / 24 ساعة ) ، واستخدام برغي نوع النفط الصحافة ، تدفئة الغرفة الكهربائية خاتم ، فلتر تنظيف النفط ، وما إلى ذلك ، تصميم أكثر معقولية ، عملية مريحة .بعد الضغط والترشيح ، يمكننا الحصول على النفط النظيف .
الفرق  yzyx140wz / yzlxq140 تستخدم أساسا في تصفية النفط .yzyx140wz مع فراغ فلتر الزيت ، yzlxq140 مع ضغط الهواء فلتر الزيت .كل مناسبة لتجهيز مجموعة واسعة من البذور الزيتية ، مثل الفول السوداني ، السمسم ، فول الصويا ، عباد الشمس ، نواة النخيل ، جوز الهند ، الذرة الجرثومية ، بذور القطن ، بذور اللفت ، مثل أكثر من 30 نوعا من النباتات الزيتية .مزايا
yzyx140wz yzlxq140

Model

CapacityT/24

Measurement (mm)

Weight

(Kg)

Motor Power (kw)

Remarks

YZYX140WZ

9-11

2005*1610*2010

1400

18.5 or 22

Vacuum oil filter

YZLXQ140

9-11

2120*1610*2000

1360

18.5 or 22

Air pressure oil filer

yzyx140wz / yzlxq140  التلقائي الصحافة النفط

  • يوفر وقت التسخين : التدفئة التدفئة الدائري  التلقائي الضغط على القفص ، وتوفير الوقت .
  • متعددة الوظائف الصحافة : مناسبة للضغط الباردة والساخنة الملحة .
  • أنسنة العملية : محرك مثبت تحت الصحافة النفط ، وحماية الغطاء الواقي ، ليس فقط يقلل كثيرا من المنطقة ، ولكن أيضا تحسين أداء السلامة من النفط آلة .تطبيق واسع : مناسبة لأنّ الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم المصافي .
  • ارتداء أجزاء هي أساسا رمح المسمار ، المسمار ، لفائف .U0E07 جميع أجزاء يتم تصنيعها من قبل المصنع مع أجزاء العمل لساعات طويلة







عمل .

LEAVE_MESSAGE EMAIL_US

LEAVE_MESSAGE_PROMPT

EXPLORE_MORE الجمع بين النفط الصحافة OPTIONS

  • yzyx120wz / yzlxq120 مجتمعة الصحافة النفط

    yzyx120wz / yzlxq120 مجتمعة الصحافة النفط

    March 10, 2020yzyx120wz / yzlxq120 مجتمعة النفط الصحافة مع قدرة متوسطة 270kg / ح ( 6.5t / 24h ) .هذا النموذج هو شعبية جدا مع شركات النفط .هذه الآلة هي مجهزة التلقائي التحكم الكهربائية مربع ، فلتر الزيت ، والسيارات ، بالتناوب .view
  • yzyx130wz / yzlxq130 مجتمعة الصحافة النفط

    yzyx130wz / yzlxq130 مجتمعة الصحافة النفط

    March 10, 2020yzyx130wz / yzlxq130wz الجمع بين الصحافة النفط التلقائي مع مجلس الوزراء التحكم ، فلتر الزيت ، والسيارات ، عداء .قدرة 330kg / ح ( 8 ر / 24 ساعة ) ، التلقائي السيطرة على درجة حرارة أوعية الضغط .view
  • المتوسطة والصغيرة مجتمعة نوع الصحافة النفط

    المتوسطة والصغيرة مجتمعة نوع الصحافة النفط

    March 12, 2020yx70wz yzyx90wz / yzyx10 ( 95wz ) / yzyx10-6 / 8wz / yzlxq10 ( 95 ) / yzlxq10-6 / 8 / 9 مجتمعة الصحافة النفط مع قدرة تتراوح من 50 كجم / ساعة إلى 200 كجم / ساعة ، مصممة باستخدام مبدأ عمل السيارات فلتر الزيت .view
اتصل بنا
  • + 8613909016891
  • gxoilpress02@myoilpress.com
  • جنوب الطريق الدائري الأول ، Huagai المنطقة الصناعية ، مدينة ميانيانغ ، سيتشوان ، الصين
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved
WhatsAPP

guangxin innerbanner

YZYX140WZ/YZLXQ140 Combined Oil Press

  • Product Description

  • Video

YZYX140WZ/YZLXQ140 Combined oil press, Capacity 450kg/h(9-11T/24h),is more favorable designs for convenient and easy operation which includes screw oil press, electrical rings for heating chamber, oil filter for cleaning oil. After pressing and filtering, we can get clean oil.
The difference of  YZYX140WZ/YZLXQ140 is mainly for oil filter. YZYX140WZ with vacuum oil filter, YZLXQ140 with air pressure oil filter. Both are good for processing a broad vegetable oil seed, such as peanut, sesame, soybean, sunflower, palm kernel, coconut, corn germ, cotton seed, rapeseed and more than 30 types of oil plants.
YZYX140WZ YZLXQ140

Model

CapacityT/24

Measurement (mm)

Weight

(Kg)

Motor Power (kw)

Remarks

YZYX140WZ

9-11

2005*1610*2010

1400

18.5 or 22

Vacuum oil filter

YZLXQ140

9-11

2120*1610*2000

1360

18.5 or 22

Air pressure oil filer

Advantages of YZYX140WZ/YZLXQ140  Automatic Oil Press

  • Saving preheating time: The heating rings will heat  pressing cage Automatically ,saving preparing time.
  • Multi-functional Pressing: Suitable for both cold and hot pressing.
  • User-friendly operation: The motor is installed under the oil press and the protective cover is used to protect it, which not only greatly reduces the area, but also enhances the safety performance of the oil machine.
  • Wide Application: It suitable for small scale or medium scale oil mill.



Wearing parts mainly for spiral shaft, screw, loop.
All parts produced by our factory parts long working



Working

LEAVE A MESSAGE Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Explore More Combined Oil Press Options

  • Small and Medium Scale Combined Oil Press

    Small and Medium Scale Combined Oil Press

    March 12, 2020YX70WZ /YZYX90WZ /YZYX10(95WZ) /YZYX10-6/8WZ /YZLXQ10(95)/YZLXQ10-6/8/9 Combined oil pressSmall combined oil press, capacity from 50kg/h to 200kg/h Designed with oil filter Working principle of Automa...view
  • YZYX130WZ/YZLXQ130 Combined Oil Press

    YZYX130WZ/YZLXQ130 Combined Oil Press

    March 10, 2020YZYX130WZ /YZLXQ130WZ combined oil press is designed with Automatic electric cabinet, oil filter, motor, rotary wheels. Capacity 330kg/h(8T/24h)Function of auto controlling the temperature of the pres...view
  • YZYX120WZ/YZLXQ120 Combined Oil Press

    YZYX120WZ/YZLXQ120 Combined Oil Press

    March 10, 2020YZYX120WZ /YZLXQ120 combined oil press is middle capacity 270kg/h(6.5T/24H). this model is very popular for starting oil business. The press with Automatic electric cabinet, oil filter, motor, rotary...view
Contact Us
  • +8613648111533
  • admin@gxoilpress.com
  • Southern Section Of 1st Ring Road, Huagai Industrial District, Anzhou, Mianyang, Sichuan, China
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved