علم جديد

اللفت الصحافة

اللفت الصحافة النفط يتكون أساسا من التحكم الكهربائية ، التلقائي التدفئة ، التنظيم ، انتقال ، فراغ فلتر الزيت ، الخ .المسمار هو carburized من سبائك الصلب لتحسين صلابة السطح ومقاومة التآكل .لوحة الأرض مع طاحونة السطح .لضمان دقة مسار النفط ، وتحسين معدل إنتاج النفط .توزيع الطاقة ، فراغ ، والتدفئة التلقائية وغيرها من المكونات القياسية ، والعلامات التجارية المحلية المعروفة لتحسين تكوين الجهاز .سطح الجهاز هو تعامل مع الكروم مطلي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والتي تلبي المعايير الصحية الغذائية .


الاحتياطات قبل الضغط على زيت بذور اللفت الصحافة :

1 - المعالجة من زيت بذور اللفت
1 يشمل الضغط ، الطبخ ، تقشير .الغرض من اللفت تقشير هو إزالة الألياف الرئيسية الصباغ من اللفت كعكة ، وإلا فإنه سوف يقلل من قيمة العلف من اللفت كعكة .من ناحية أخرى ، الجلد يساعد على اختراق المذيبات )الترشيح يمكن أن تزيد من المسامية من الفراغات .من الناحية النظرية ، تقشير ( إزالة 15 ٪ من المواد ) سوف تزيد من قدرة معدات الترشيح بنسبة 15 في المائة .إزالة الجلد الأسود قبل أن نقع ، والنفط هو أخف وزنا .عملية تقشير بذور اللفت الجاف يمكن أن تعتمد على تأثير الهوائية ، بين لفة تكسير أو تشوه تكسير .تشوه وتكسير تأثير أفضل ، وانخفاض معدل فقدان النفط .

2 . بذور اللفت النفط
2 هو أول من سحق وتدمير طبقة البذور والنفط الخلايا .البخار القلي يمكن أن تمزق الخلايا المتبقية سليمة ، وتحسين تراكم النفط الخرز ، وزيادة سيولتها ، تعطيل الانزيمات ، وخاصة الخردل الانزيمات .في مقلاة على البخار ، البخار في 77 ~ 100 دقيقة℃ 15-20 دقيقة ( اعتمادا على نوع من الاغتصاب ) .في معظم الحالات ، محتوى الزيت يمكن تخفيضها من 42 ٪ إلى 16 ٪ ~ 20 ٪ من خلال ما قبل الطباعة على توالت والبخار .هذه عملية ما قبل الطباعة يضغط غرامة كعكة البذور إلى قطعة كبيرة .بذور الكعكة ترشح مع الهكسين المذيبات لاستخراج معظم النفط المتبقي .نض اللب المغلي ( DT ) غير متصل و رش البخار لمدة 30 دقيقة ( درجة الحرارة من 100 إلى 130 ) .℃), وبالتالي إزالة الهكسين ، وتحسين نوعية التغذية الغذائية ( عن طريق إزالة الخردل المتقلبة ) .
اتصل بنا
  • + 8613909016891
  • gxoilpress02@myoilpress.com
  • جنوب الطريق الدائري الأول ، Huagai المنطقة الصناعية ، مدينة ميانيانغ ، سيتشوان ، الصين
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved
WhatsAPP

guangxin innerbanner

Rapeseed Oil Press Machine

Canola oil press machine is mainly composed of electrical control, automatic heating, adjustment, transmission, and vacuum oil filter. The screw is carburized by alloy steel to enhance surface hardness and wear resistance. The platters are ground by the surface grinding machine. It can guarantee oil line precision and improve oil output rate. Distribution, vacuum, automatic heating and other standard components, are of well-known domestic brands for optimizing machine configuration; The surface of the machine is treated with stainless steel and chromium plating, meeting food hygiene standards.


Points for attention before pressing of rapeseed oil press machine:

1. Pretreatment of rapeseed
Pretreatment includes crushing, steaming and peeling. The purpose of rapeseed peeling is to remove the main fiber and pigment body, otherwise, it will reduce the feeding value of the seed cake. Leather, on the other hand, is good for solvent penetration. (the leaching can improve the porosity of the blank). In theory, peeling (that is, removing 15 percent of the material) will increase leaching equipment capacity by 15 percent. Remove these black skins before leaching and the oil is lighter. The dry peeling of rapeseed can adopt different technologies, such as pneumatic impact, cracking between rolls or deformation cracking. The deformation cracking effect is the best and oil loss rate is the lowest.

2. Use rapeseed to make oil
Rapeseed is first rolled to destroy the seed layer and rupture the oil cells. The steam stir-fry can rupture the remaining intact cells, improve the oil bead aggregation, increase the fluidity and passivate the enzyme, especially the mustard enzyme. Put stock in steaming in the frying pan, steaming Fried within 77 ~ 100 ℃ 15 ~ 20 min (depending on the rapeseed varieties). In most cases, the oil content can be reduced from 42% to 16% ~ 20% by pre-pressing the rolled and steamed blanks. This prepress process compresses the fine seed cake into a large sheet. The seed cake was leached with hexane solvent to extract most of the remaining oil. Puts leaching pulp steamed off-line (DT) with steam spray treatment of 30 min (temperature is 100 ~ 130 ℃), thereby removing hexane, improve the quality of meal nutrition (by removing volatile mustard glucoside).
Contact Us
  • +8613648111533
  • gx@gxoilpress.com
  • Southern Section Of 1st Ring Road, Huagai Industrial District, Anzhou, Mianyang, Sichuan, China
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved