علم جديد

النفط الباردة الصحافة

الضغط الباردة هو الضغط على النفط الصحافة مباشرة دون تدفئة بعد تصفية النفط نظيفة .من الصعب الحصول على النفط من خلال هذا الأسلوب مرة واحدة .هناك المزيد من النفط في الكعكة .في بعض الأحيان أنها مطلوبة لأنها تحتوي على أقل من النفط ، ولكن ليس تماما خالية من النفط .ميزة الصحافة الباردة هو لون الضوء .عندما يتم الضغط على النفط ، لن يكون هناك أي رغوة أو انسداد خزان .لون جميل .العيب هو أن هذا النفط لا رائحة ، فإنه يأخذ أكثر من مرتين للضغط عليه نظيفة .


الصحافة النفط المستخدمة في حالة عدم تسخين النفط أو انخفاض درجة الحرارة قبل الصحافة النفط .استخراج النفط لديها خصائص انخفاض درجة الحرارة وانخفاض قيمة حمض .عموما ، لا تحتاج إلى صقل .النفط المكرر يمكن الحصول عليها عن طريق الترسيب والترشيح .

يجب اختيار المواد الخام بعناية عند استخدام النفط الباردة النازع .خلاف ذلك ، بسبب اختلاف المواد الخام النضج و المواد الضارة في المواد الخام ، مثل الأفلاتوكسين في النفط متعفن غوسيبول السم في القطن ، ونوعية الباردة ضغط النفط سوف تتأثر بشدة .

مسحوبة على البارد النفط الطبيعية ، وتجنب الآثار السلبية التقليدية وارتفاع درجة حرارة استخراج النفط .الباردة ضغط النفط يحافظ على نكهة طبيعية ولون النفط ، تماما الحفاظ على المواد النشطة بيولوجيا في النفط ( فيتامين ( ه ) لديه وظيفة مكافحة الشيخوخة ، ستيرول لديه وظيفة تعزيز صحة الجلد ، وتعزيز وظيفة التمثيل الغذائي في جسم الإنسان ) .الباردة ضغط النفط ، عصير الأصلي ، هو خيار جيد لحياة صحية .

الباردة ضغط النفط النازع هو المعدات الأساسية الباردة ضغط النفط النازع .الباردة ضغط النفط هو نوع من التكنولوجيا التي يمكن الضغط على النفط إلى 65 ℃ في درجة حرارة الغرفة للحصول على قيمة غذائية ثابتة التركيب الجزيئي النفط وجبة .℃ لا لفة ولا تبخير .

الباردة ضغط المسمار وحدة ضخ يمكن تقسيمها إلى الجهاز المضيف ، التلقائي تغذية الجهاز ، فراغ فلتر ثلاثة أجزاء .
اتصل بنا
  • + 8613909016891
  • gxoilpress02@myoilpress.com
  • جنوب الطريق الدائري الأول ، Huagai المنطقة الصناعية ، مدينة ميانيانغ ، سيتشوان ، الصين
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved
WhatsAPP

guangxin innerbanner

Cold Oil Press Machine

Cold pressing is to press the oil directly in the oil press without heating after the oil is screened and cleaned. It is difficult to press the oil thoroughly in such a way at one time. The oil cake still contains oil. Sometimes they are needed because they contain less oil but are not completely free of oil. The advantage of the cold press is that the color is light. When the oil is pressed, there will be no foaming or silting pot. The color is beautiful. The downside is that the oil is not aromatic, and it takes more than twice to press it clean.


The oil press is used when the oil has not been heated or in low temperature before the oil press. The extracted oil is of low temperature and low acid value. In general, no refining is required. After precipitation and filtration, the refined oil can be obtained.

When using the cold oil expeller, the workers must select raw materials carefully. Otherwise, the quality of the cold oil extraction will be seriously affected by the different maturity of the raw materials and the harmful substances contained in the raw materials (such as aflatoxin in the mildew oil and gossypol toxin in cottonseed).

Cold drawn oil has is natural, avoiding the adverse effects of traditional high-temperature oil extraction. The cold-pressed oil retains the natural flavor and color of the oil, completely preserves the physiologically active substance in the oil (vitamin E has the anti-aging function, the sterol has the effect of strengthening the skin and enhancing the metabolic function of the human body). The cold-pressed oil, with the original taste and flavor, is a good choice of healthy life.

Cold press oil expeller is the core equipment of cold pressed extraction. Cold pressed oil is such an oil technology that the nutritive value, the unchanged molecular structure of the oil and the cake were obtained by pressing oil at room temperature to 65℃ without rolling or steaming.

Cold press screw oil extractor can be divided into three parts: the main engine, the automatic feeding device, and vacuum filter.
Contact Us
  • +8613648111533
  • gx@gxoilpress.com
  • Southern Section Of 1st Ring Road, Huagai Industrial District, Anzhou, Mianyang, Sichuan, China
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved