علم جديد

القطن الصحافة النفط

زيت القطن آلة التفريغ يتكون أساسا من التحكم الكهربائية ، التلقائي التدفئة ، التنظيم ، انتقال ، فراغ فلتر الزيت ، الخ .المسمار هو carburized من سبائك الصلب لتحسين صلابة السطح ومقاومة التآكل .سطح طاحونة تستخدم لطحن القرص لضمان جودة الطلاء ، وزيادة كمية النفط .سطح الجهاز هو تعامل مع الكروم مطلي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والتي تلبي المعايير الصحية الغذائية .القيمة التجارية بذور القطن تكمن في الزيوت وغيرها من المنتجات .زيت بذرة القطن يمكن استخدامها بوصفها سلطة النفط وزيت الطعام .بقايا النفط أو البذور يمكن أن تستخدم علف الماشية .إزالة التيلة من البذور مع الجن .هو يستطيع كنت استعملت أن يجعل متنقل وكلّ أنواع من ليفة منتوجات .البذور شل يمكن استخدامها كعلف للحيوانات .على الرغم من أن الصينيين والهنود القدماء استخراج زيت بذر القطن الخام المستخدمة في الطب والإضاءة ، على نطاق واسع في التطبيقات الصناعية هو تطور جديد .بذور القطن هي بذور محاصيل القطن .بذور القطن من الصعب براون البذور شل ، شكلها وحجمها تختلف من نوع إلى آخر .قشر القطن يحتوي على الجنين ، الجنين هو العنصر الرئيسي من بذور القطن ، المعروف أيضا باسم نواة .محتوى الزيت من الحبوب يمكن أن تصل إلى 35-45 ٪ ، محتوى البروتين حوالي 39 ٪ ، غوسيبول المحتوى حوالي 0.2 في المائة .زيت بذرة القطن الصحافة يمكن باستمرار الضغط على جميع المحاصيل الزيتية : فول الصويا والفول السوداني وبذور اللفت وبذور السمسم وبذور النخيل ، عباد الشمس ، وبذور القطن ، تونغ ، جوز الهند ، الزيتون ، نخالة الأرز ، والنخيل ، قشر الذرة ، وهلم جرا .


1 ، والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، وحياة طويلة

القطن آلة طحن المخفض رمح الرئيسي بالإضافة إلى الصلب الأكمام .اضغط على " حامل " تغيير واحد إلى اثنين من قضبان .اعتماد عالية الجودة الصلب ، carburizing والتبريد أو التبريد عالية التردد ، مع صلابة عالية ، وحسن ارتداء المقاومة ، دقة عالية ، عملية متوازنة ، لا ضوضاء ، وغيرها من المزايا .تلبية على المدى الطويل الإنتاج الآلي المستمر ، ويمكن استخدامها لأكثر من 30 عاما .

2.high إنتاج النفط ، وارتفاع إنتاج زيت القطن آلة طحن :

زيت القطن آلة طحن مع العالم المتقدم تعزيز هيكل الضغط القاطع جولة الصف .اسطوانة الضغط العالي .وضعت حديثا أربع مراحل وخمس مراحل ضغط ، وارتفاع الضغط .فول الصويا النفط العائد تصل إلى 18 في المائة ، في البلاد رئيس الوزراء .

3 . انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، وتوفير العمالة :

القطن آلة طحن باستخدام الأشعة تحت الحمراء التدفئة .التلقائي التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، والحد من فقدان الحرارة ، وتقصير وقت التدفئة .محرك الأقراص باستخدام التروس الكوكبية ، المبادرة المحلية .فإنه يقلل كثيرا من استهلاك الطاقة أكثر من 30 ٪ .القطن آلة النفط يمكن تحقيق التحكم الآلي في الإنتاج الكهربائي ، والحد من المشغلين .
اتصل بنا
  • + 8613909016891
  • gxoilpress02@myoilpress.com
  • جنوب الطريق الدائري الأول ، Huagai المنطقة الصناعية ، مدينة ميانيانغ ، سيتشوان ، الصين
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved
WhatsAPP

guangxin innerbanner

Cottonseed Oil Press Machine

Cottonseed oil expeller machine is mainly composed of electrical control, automatic heating, adjustment, transmission, and vacuum oil filter. The screw is carburized by alloy steel to enhance surface hardness and wear resistance. The platter is ground by the surface grinding machine to ensure the finishing coat and increase the oil output. The surface of the machine is treated with stainless steel and chromium plating, meeting food hygiene standards. The commercial importance of the seed of cotton lies in its oil and other products. Cottonseed oil can be used as salad oil and cooking oil. After oil extraction, the residue or seed kernel can be used as livestock feed. Use a cotton gin to remove short lint from seeds. It can then be used to make roving and various fiber products. Seed hulls can be used as coarse feed for animals. Although the ancient Chinese and Indians used crude methods to extract cottonseed oil for medicine and lighting, large-scale industrial use is a new development. Cottonseed is the seed of a cotton crop. The exterior of cottonseed is a hard brown seed shell, and its shape and size vary with the variety. The seed shell contains the embryo, which is the main part of cottonseed, also known as the seed kernel. The oil content of seed kernels can be up to 35-45%, containing about 39% protein and 0.2% gossypol. The cottonseed oil machine can press all oil crops continuously: soybean, peanut, rapeseed, sesame, palm seed, sunflower, cottonseed, tung seed, coconut, olive, rice bran, palm tree, corn husk, etc.


1. Advanced technology and long life

A steel casing is added at the main shaft of the speed reducer of cotton oil mill machinery. Press cage to change single bar to double bar. Adopting high-quality steel, through carburizing quenching or high-frequency quenching, it has the advantages of high hardness, good wear resistance, high precision, running balance and no noise. It satisfies the long-term continuous automatic production and can be used for more than 30 years.

2. High oil yield and large output of cotton oil mill machinery:

The cotton oil mill machinery uses the world's advanced enhanced pressure structure cutters circular row. The pressure of barrel is high. The newly developed four-stage and five-stage compression, the pressure is higher. Their oil yield of soybean is up to 18%, second to none in China.

3. Low energy consumption, labor-saving:

Cotton oil mill machinery adopts infrared heating. It automatically controls temperature, reduces heat loss and shortens heating time. The transmission adopts planetary gear, the first in China. It greatly reduces energy consumption by more than 30 percent. Cottonseed oil machine can achieve automatic control of electrical production and reduce operating personnel.
Contact Us
  • +8613648111533
  • gx@gxoilpress.com
  • Southern Section Of 1st Ring Road, Huagai Industrial District, Anzhou, Mianyang, Sichuan, China
Copyright © Mianyang Guangxin Import And Export Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved